Living with ADO

Our aim is to offer high-quality fabrics that you will enjoy for a long time to come. That’s why during the production process we ensure that almost all our curtains, drapes and upholstery fabrics are easy to care for and washable and we are always on hand to assist you with advice and support. Our extensive range includes numerous designs, materials, colors and accessories, as well as fabrics with special functions to make your life as easy as possible.

From experience, we know that fabrics are a product that needs to be touched and experienced up close. That’s why we’re especially proud of our extensive network of retailers who bring our fabrics straight to you. We invite you to visit one of our local retailers to take a closer look at our products in person and are sure that you’ll love our products even more!

Working with professionals

When it comes to individual window dressing, there may be special issues that need to be taken into account like room temperature, allergies or acoustic issues. The wide range of designs, colors and textures might also make it hard to decide/narrow it down to one and then you will also have the finishing and hanging of the material to deal with. Our professional interior decorators can help with virtually every idea and are happy to support you with advice that is tailored to your needs.

Maintenance tips

Our products like to be regularly cared for in order to show them at their best. As they have been manufactured specifically with the aim of making them easy to care for, our drapes, curtains and upholstery fabrics are easy to clean.

FIND OUT MORE
TASSILO 3510 / 191

Our ADO quality promise

  • 5-year guarantee on all our products
  • Highest product standards
  • Strict quality controls
  • Rigorous testing of materials and their washing and ironing properties
  • Over 60 years of textile experience
MORE INFORMATION

artline curtain rods

Hanging textiles properly is not just a question of technique, but also aesthetics: to create the perfect backdrop for our fabrics, we recommend curtain rods from artline that are available exclusively from us and Zimmer + Rohde.

MORE INFORMATION
QUATTRO MEZZO
0 Favorites
Favorites
Product Finder
Product Finder

Wohnen mit ADO

Unser Anspruch ist es, Qualitätsstoffe zu bieten, die lange Freude bereiten. Deshalb achten wir schon bei der Produktion darauf, dass fast alle unsere Gardinen, Vorhänge und Polsterstoffe pflegeleicht und waschbar sind und stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unser Sortiment ist umfangreich und beinhaltet neben vielfältigen Designs, Stoffarten, Farben und Zubehör etliche Stoffe mit speziellen Funktionen, die das Leben leichter machen.

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass Stoffe ein Produkt zum Anfassen und Erleben sind. Daher sind wir besonders stolz auf unser großes Händler-Netzwerk, das unsere Stoffe direkt in Ihre Nähe bringt. Wir laden Sie ein unsere Produkte persönlich bei unseren Händlern kennenzulernen und sind uns sicher, Sie für unsere Produkte begeistern zu können!

Mit Profis arbeiten

Auf dem Weg zur individuellen Fensterdekoration gibt es einiges zu beachten: Es können besondere Bedürfnisse sein, die berücksichtigt werden wollen wie beispielsweise das Raumklima, Allergien oder die Raumakustik. Oder die Vielfalt an Designs, Farben und Haptik machen es schwer eine Entscheidung zu treffen und zuletzt natürlich die Verarbeitung und Befestigung des Stoffs. Unsere professionellen Raumausstatter können fast jede Idee umsetzen, sie beraten ganz persönlich und auf Sie zugeschnitten.

Pflege-Tipps

Unsere Produkte möchten regelmäßig gepflegt werden, um sich stets von ihrer schönsten Seite zu präsentieren. Da sie von Haus aus pflegeleicht sind, lassen sich Gardinen, Vorhänge und Bezugsstoffe ganz einfach reinigen.

MEHR ERFAHREN
TASSILO 3510 / 191

Unser ADO Qualitätsversprechen

  • 5 Jahre Garantie auf alle unsere Produkte
  • Höchste Produktstandards
  • durch strenge Qualitätskontrollen
  • Strenge Material-, Wasch-, Bügelund
  • Konfektionstests
  • Über 60 Jahre Textilerfahrung
MEHR INFORMATIONEN

artline Vorhangstangen

Stoffe richtig anzubringen ist nicht nur eine Frage der Technik, sondern auch der Ästhetik: Um unsere Stoffe perfekt in Szene zu setzen, empfehlen wir Vorhangstangen von artline, die exklusiv bei uns und Zimmer + Rohde erhältlich sind.

MEHR ERFAHREN
QUATTRO MEZZO
0 Favoriten
Favoriten
Produktfinder
Produktfinder