ADO Goldkante – fabrics you’ll want to reach out and touch.

Lightweight, harmonious and full of the joys of life – our curtains, drapes and upholstery fabrics bring a fresh, natural look and vibrant designs to your home. In addition to the classic fabrics, our range also includes a few specials, including antiviral, flame-retardant and blackout fabrics. All our textiles are made to last, easy to care for and washable. ADO quality since 1954. 

NEW COLLECTION

Fall 2022

ADO fabrics are a fantastic companion for your home They are calming, invigorate your senses, help you sleep better and add a warm touch to your room – whether decorative, sheer, blackout or
thermal. Adorned with vibrant designs, a natural look and trendy colours and endowed with functional, high-quality features, these fabrics will bring you joy every day for years to come – thanks to our ADO quality guarantee and our five-year warranty on all our products.

NEW COLLECTION
PHLOX & DAHLIA 2623 / 555

Wallpapers

Inspiration always within reach

When it comes to interior design, your style is a way of expressing your personality. Just like your desire for attractive designs. Now, inspiration is always within reach – with the smartphone wallpapers from our latest Fall 2022 collection.

TO THE WALLPAPERS

Our ADO quality promise

  • 5-year guarantee on all our products
  • Rigorous testing of materials and their washing and ironing properties
  • Highest production standards ensured by strict quality controls
  • Over 60 years of textile experience

Product features

Our product finder

0 Favorites
Favorites
Product Finder
Product Finder

ADO Goldkante Stoffe berühren.

Leicht, harmonisch und pure Lebensfreude - mit unseren Vorhängen, Gardinen und Stoffen für Polstermöbel stehen wir für einen frischen, natürlichen Look und lebendige Designs. Neben den klassischen Stoffen beinhaltet unser Sortiment einige Spezialisten, wie beispielsweise antivirale, flammhemmende und verdunkelnde Stoffe. Alle unsere Stoffe sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgerichtet, pflegeleicht und waschbar. Seit 1954 in bester ADO Qualität.

Neue Kollektion

Herbst 2022

Mit unseren textilen Mitbewohnern zieht Lebensfreude bei dir ein! Sie entspannen dich, wecken deine Sinne, lassen dich besser schlafen oder erfüllen den Raum mit Wärme. Ausgestattet mit lebendigen Designs, natürlichen Looks, trendigen Farben und hochwertigen funktionalen Eigenschaften erfreuen sie dich jeden Tag – und das über Jahre, dank unseres ADO-Qualitätsversprechens mit fünf Jahren Garantie auf alle unsere Produkte.

Zur Kollektion
PHLOX & DAHLIA 2623 / 555

Hintergrundbild

Die Inspiration immer dabei

Dein Einrichtungsstil ist Teil deiner Persönlichkeit. Genau so wie deine Lust auf ansprechende Designs. Du kannst neue Inspiration jetzt immer bei dir tragen - mit dem Smartphone Hintergrundbildern unserer aktuellen Herbst 2022 Kollektion.

ZU DEN HINTERGRUNDBILDERN

Unser ADO Qualitätsversprechen

  • 5 Jahre Garantie auf alle unsere Produkte
  • Strenge Material-, Wasch-, Bügel- und Konfektionstests
  • Höchste Produktstandards durch strenge Qualitätskontrolle
  • Über 60 Jahre Textilerfahrung

Produktfunktionen

Unser Produktfinder

0 Favoriten
Favoriten
Produktfinder
Produktfinder